Checklist interactions – ELH Challenge 148

Checklist interactions are a great solution when you need to list materials, products, ingredients, action items, and more.

Before starting to build my interaction, I usually check many examples to inspire.  For this challenge, I found an eight-step guide for app developers. It captured my attention since I have been working on a mobile app for language learners with one of my friends. My interaction shows eight important steps you need to follow before building your mobile app. I used an infographic template I found on Freepik and added some motions to make it more attractive.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Here you can see it in action; Checklist Interaction.

Leave a Reply

